Committees » Highway and Parks Committee
  « Back
The Highway and Parks Committee performs those duties set out in Chapter 83, Wis. Stat., and such other duties as may be imposed by the County Board.

County Board Members serving two year terms:
Kevin Conradt (Chair), Eastern District
Rick Giese, Western District
Steven Gueths, Central District
Dennis Knaak and Arlyn Tober