Committees » ADRC of the Wolf River Region Governing Board
  « Back
The ADRC of the Wolf River Region is a consortium made up of Shawano, Oconto and Menominee counties and the Stockbridge-Munsee Community. 

The committee oversees the on-going operations of the ADRC, including annual review of interagency agreements, MOUs and contracts, and assures input from consumers, service providers, managed care organizations, and local constituents in the policies, procedures, and goals of the ADRC.

County Board member serving a two year term:
Kevin Conradt

Members serving three year terms:
Carolyn Barke, Oconto County, June 2023
Ben Warrington, Menominee County, June 2023
Melissa Wescott, Menominee County, June 2023
Anne Miller, Shawano County, June 2023
Carolie Miller, Stockbridge-Munsee Community, June 2024
Terri Terrio, Stockbridge-Munsee Community, June 2024
Lynnae Zahringer, Member at Large, June 2024
Forrest Perez, Member at Large, June 2025
Stephanie Holman (Vice Chair), Oconto County, June 2026

Kevin Conradt