Committees » Executive Committee
  « Back
The Executive Committee oversee the efficient operation of the Department of Administration, including the Finance Division, as well as the Child Support Agency, Technology Services (TS) Department, Corporation Counsel, County Clerk's Office and County Treasurer's Office, as well as other departments not assigned to other home committees.  This committee also oversees the proper financial operation of the County including the preparation of the annual budget.  

County Board Members serving two year terms:
Tom Kautza (Chair)
Randy Young (Vice Chair)
Kevin Conradt, High and Parks Committee
William Switalla, Human Services Department Board
Theresa Serrano, Public Safety Committee
Ken Capelle., Member at Large
Kathy Luebke, Member at Large

Ken Capelle
Kevin Conradt
Thomas Kautza
Kathy Luebke
Theresa Serrano
William J. Switalla
Randy Young