Committees » Planning, Development and Zoning Committee
  « Back
The Planning, Development and Zoning Committee sets policy for County comprehensive land use planning, overall economic development, land records modernization, planning, related grants administration, surveying, remonumentation, parcel mapping, real property listing, mapping and land records modernization.  

County Board members serving two year terms: 
Kathy Luebke (Chair), Ken Capelle, Jeremy Gretzinger, Theresa Serrano, and Michael Stupecky

Ken Capelle
Jeremy Gretzinger
Kathy Luebke
Theresa Serrano
Michael Stupecky