Committees » Land Conservation Committee
  « Back
The Land Conservation Committee administers any soil conservation, flood prevention, water management, non-point source water pollution abatement, wildlife management or invasive species control, or a combination of these projects.  

County Board members serving two year terms:
Martin Elmer, Kathy Luebke, Joe Miller, Curtis Naja, Lynn Tober-Steinke

Martin Elmer
Kathy Luebke
Joe Miller
Curtis Naja
Lynn Tober-Steinke