Committees » Library Board
  « Back
The Library Board performs duties with respect to the operation of the library in accord with Chapter 43, Wis Stat., including but not limited to the collection, spending, and accounting of all library funds.

County Board members serving two year terms:
Annelies Hartwig
Kimberly Leffel

Members serving three year terms:
Emily Gardner, Village of Birnamwood, January 2024
Lawrence Gillick, Shawano School District, January 2024
Jeff Steig, Village of Mattoon, January 2024
Sharon Beversdorf, Village of Wittenberg, January 2025
Linda Kreklow, Village of Tigerton, January 2025
Gina Shatters, Village of Bonduel, January 2025
Marsha Hoeffs, City of Shawano, January 2026

Annelies Hartwig
Kimberly Leffel