Committees » Public Property Committee
  « Back
The Public Property Committee is responsible for all real property and all personal property owned by Shawano County subject only to that property overseen by the Highway and Parks Committee; sets policy in the operation of all County buildings and properties; and, in cooperation with other participating committees, recommends to the County Board the purchase, sale, lease or rent of all real property for Shawano County including obtaining surveys, options and appraisals relating to property under consideration for purchase, sale or lease. 

County Board members serving two year terms:
Jerry Erdmann (Chair), Rick Giese, Steven Natzke, Tom Kautza, and Randy Young

Jerry Erdmann
Rick Giese
Thomas Kautza
Steven Natzke
Randy Young